ABC Officers
President
Robert A Rankin, MD
2502 NW 234th Street
Edmond, OK 73025
405-850-6513
Gibob56@earthlink.net
1st - Vice President
Kent Patterson
1139 Dora Whitley Rd
Franklin, TN 37064
615-390-7439
bobtaildog@yahoo.com
2nd - Vice President
Jacqui Campbell
PO BOX 2525
Woodinville, WA 98072
425-308-0750
campbellsbrittanys@gmail.com
3rd - Vice President
Bryce Novotny
1020 Smith Drive
Metairie, LA, 70005
504-352-2738
oneshotbritts@gmail.com
4th - Vice President
Lisa Pollock
305 Medford Mt Holly Rd
Medford, NJ, 08005
908-963-7994
lpollock60@gmail.com
Executive Secretary
Mary Jo Trimble
10370 Fleming Rd.
Carterville, IL, 62918
618-985-2336
exec.secretary@TheAmericanBrittanyClub.org
Secretary
Jan Kilpatrick
7865 CR 271
Hico, TX 76457
254-485-0844
jankilabc@gmail.com
Treasurer
Gerilyn Sennott
352 Whitney Rd.
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847-736-2622
sennottgerilyn@comcast.net

Statistician
Mary Karbiner
10741 W. Cheryl Dr.
Sun City, AZ 85351
940-636-5681
txbritts@sbcglobal.net
Membership Data
Deb Rudert
P.O. Box 503
Orefield, PA 18069
610-248-2394
membership@TheAmericanBrittanyClub.org

ABC Board of Directors

East Coast

Tom Bass, MD
4091 Staley Rd
Fort Myers,Fl 33905
954-552-4728
drbass@lapdox.com

Karen Hanson
2330 Twin Creeks Ln
Maidens, VA 23102
804-357-6609
hansonkrn1@aol.com

Darlene Dow
116 Reservoir Rd.
Ft. Edward, NY 12828
518-928-5418
boudreaux@roadrunner.com

East Central

Vincent Anderson
2218 Deer Run Trail
Erie, PA 16509
814-490-9422
vinzanderson@gmail.com

Ron Gulembo
8275 36th Ave.
Hudsonville, MI 49426
616-460-4453
rgulembo@outlook.com

Jim Stevens
330 East River Road
Traverse City MI 49696
231-357-0731
jstevens@iscservices.net

Central

Burton Wice
16 Tealwood Dr
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
314-614-4160
bmwice2@gmail.com

Joe Droel
20380 Olinda Trail N
Marine On St Croix, MN 55047
651-260-3273
jldeci96@gmail.com

Bruce Heiter
5960 NE 102nd Ave.
Bondurant, IA 50035
515-344-6490
bruceheiter@aol.com

Midwest

Bret Lindback
1450 Mountain Breeze
Canyon Lake, TX 78133
612-290-3949
bretman@aol.com

Ed Tillson
1530 PB Ln #C4627
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
505-280-3883
etillson97@gmail.com

Leslee Masolotte
6533 West Lakeside Court
Littleton, Co 80125
303-868-9605
leslee@windtuckfarm.com

West Coast

Mary Brown
8015 El Retiro Ave
Atascadero, CA 93422
858-722-2478
Mrybrown@gmail.com

Robin Tomasi
8958 Newcastle Dr.
Middleton, ID 83644
208-830-3400
robintomasi@gmail.com

Jim Hammett
57758 Childress Loop
John Day, OR 97845
541-932-4860
jhammet@ortelco.net

ABC Committees
List of
Appointments & Committee Chairs

 


[ABC Home page]
Comments or Questions?
American Brittany Club Inc. - All Rights Reserved

The American Brittany Club is a 501(c)(7) organization.
Donations to the American Brittany Club are not tax deductible as charitable contributions.