Regional Club Secretaries

East Coast

Anthracite

Claire Ricci
610-248-8965
clairericci64@gmail.com

Central Maine

Julie Harris
207-852-2111
rosiejj3@msn.com

Central New England

Marilyn Gilman
508-254-0811
gilman6@comcast.net

Del-Val
Marcia Rupnow
908-581-9146
bmrupnow@verizon.net

Eastern New England
Patricia Carney
978-239-9009
patricialcarney@gmail.com

Hudson Valley

Patricia Ellis
518-765-5775
hvbrittanyclub@gmail.com

Long Island
(inactive)

Maryland

Beth Wintermute
410-544-1155
bethwintermute@gmail.com

Mid-Florida

Kenneth Davis
904-510-6796
kdavis6364@gmail.com

North Jersey

Ann Marie Martucci
609-532-7027cell
luisia02@hotmail.com

Northern New England

Phil Thayer, Jr
603-964-3779
bsbritts88@gmail.com

Northern Virginia

Barbara Bice
410-730-5969
bbice1@verizon.net

Rappahannock
Karen Hanson
804-357-6609
hansonkrn1@aol.com

Southeastern
Judith Tighe
910-281-0474
hopebritnc@windstream.net

Southern New England

Leslie Fleury
860-535-1542
lwfleury@comcast.net

Susquehanna

Joanice Uline
410-734-7311
cjtamale@comcast.net

Tarheel
Bruce Conover
434-476-1453
coveyrisebrits@yahoo.com

Tidewater
Bobbie Sigmund
919-624-0805
sigbrit@juno.com

Upper New York
Darlene Dow
518-928-5418
boudreaux@roadrunner.com

East Central

Bama

Linda Langford
205-790-2133
LALangford@hotmail.com

Buckeye

Jim Hamer
614-873-4365
BRDDGMN@AOL.COM

Georgia

Betty Morgan
404-429-3602
bettymorgan650@gmail.com

Greater Indianapolis

Nickie Redick
765-520-0542
manifoldvn@hotmail.com

Hoosier
Donna Janulis
815-478-4350
EJannus@aol.com

Kentucky
Brian Hendrickson
740-208-8888
HQACRES@AOL.com

Michigan

TBA

Michigan-Saginaw Valley
Ron Gulembo
616-460-4453
rgulembo@outlook.com

Music City

Kent D. Patterson
615-390-7439
bobtaildog@yahoo.com

Niagara Frontier
Cathy Miskey
716-652-2231
Cmkitcat51@aol.com

Ohio
Tony Giovinale
440-823-5496
quailridge14@windstream.net

Pennsylvania

JoAnne Bell
412-607-7016
joannelbell8059@gmail.com

Western Michigan
TBA

Central

Badger

Jim Brigham
608-233-3909
jwbrigham03@sbcglobal.net

Cajun Country
Bryce Novotny
504-352-2738
oneshotbritts@gmail.com

Central Arkansas
Dale Pool
901-829-3057
dpool330@bigriver.net

Greater Milwaukee

Jeff Jarmuskiewicz
414-870-1210
Jeffjar2000@gmail.com

Greater St. Louis

Chelsey Tramel
314-808-4228
highridgegundogs@gmail.com

Hawkeye
Bruce Heiter
515-965-8102
BruceHeiter@aol.com

Heart of Illinois

Neveta Salmons
217-645-3749
gsalmons@adams.net

Illinois
Maurine Richter
217-483-8552
maurineric@yahoo.com

Iowa

Jill Sackett
515-462-9176
jsackett19@gmail.com

Lasalle

Colleen Walsh
630-852-7997
attitudekennel@hotmail.com

Minnesota

Marsha Kummer
651-592-0999
marsha.kummer@gmail.com

Missouri

Dave White
913-897-3822
dave.whitecroft@gmail.com

Ozark
Daphne Cosby
417-859-2011
dcosby@jackhenry.com

Southern Illinois
Sally Gentsch
618-939-7100

St. Croix Valley

John Chejne
651-490-0273
mail@scvbc.org

Volunteer
Ken Blackman
901-606-9553
KBDogs2@msn.com

Midwest

Alamo
Sandra Schrank
512-786-0939
sschrank@hotmail.com

Bluebonnet
Teresa Downing
713-680-1243
teamdavid@sbcglobal.net

Central New Mexico

Vicki Northington
505-899-1943
corrales.birddog@gmail.com

Fort Worth
Mary Felt
402-681-9167
AgonyAcresBrittany@juno.com

Indian Nations

Jody Kirtley
405-830-0932
jrkbrittanys@gmail.com

Lone Star
Mary Karbiner
940-928-2315
txbritts@sbcglobal.net

Midwest
Nick Blasi
316-214-6023
nblaze11@gmail.com

MO-Valley
Julie Cockrum
402-981-8089
britguy@q.com

Nebraska
Claudia Truksa
402-791-5171
STruksa1@windstream.net

Neosho Valley
Scott Johnson
620-229-3182
johnsons@sutv.com

Northern Colorado

Tracy Haines
303-916-9755
tracythaines11@aol.com

Northern Oklahoma
Linda Milam
254-829-1498
tlmkennels@gmail.com

Ringneck
Ken Seivert
712-324-4826
intrplanetjanet@nethtc.net

Skyline

Alice Janssen
720-272-9255
starrlofts@q.com

Sooner
Richard Conner
903-664-2111
birddog96@outlook.com

Southern Kansas

Terry Gowin
316-799-2229
tgowin@kanzabrittanys.com

Sunland
(inactive)

Texas Coastal

Amanda McGavin
281-733-5496
armcgavi@yahoo.com

Top Of Texas
Tony Dompe
806-898-6821
firepup90@cableone.net

West Texas

Jan Kilpatrick
254-785-2345
wckilpat@aciglobal.com

West Coast

Aloha
Marshall Gooch
808-225-9599
Marsh217@gmail.com

California

Ms. Kris Sandberg
619-884-7265
kgsandberg@gmail.com

Central California
(inactive)

Golden Empire
(inactive)

Grand Canyon

Karen Nelsen
928-636-9939
ruwyrd@aol.com

Greater Phoenix

Barbara Noblet
602-329-0071
barbara_noblet@msn.com

High Desert
(inactive)

Idaho

Lacie Lewis
208-453-2980
lacieplewis@yahoo.com

Inland Empire
Trudy Richmond
509-750-7814
richhillside1946@gmail.com

Montana

Alex Burks
205-612-4386
alex.burks@nex21.com

Northern California

Glenda Mazzuca
707-301-8116
ncbcsecretary1954@gmail.com

Northern Nevada
(inactive)

Oregon

Jacqui Campbell
425-308-0750
campbellsbrittanys@gmail.com

Sahuaro

Dee Hartnek
520-803-9696
dee@sunquestbrittanys.com

San Diego

Mark Ambre
619-871-7309
mambre@cox.net

Sierra View
209-667-9453
stevix1@msn.com

So. San Joaquin Valley
Linda McDonald
760-956-8943
mcbritbull@gmail.com

Wasatch Front

Bert Kendall
435-851-9685
wasatchfrontbrittanyclub@gmail.com

Washington

Deb Brown
206-799-7779
WABrittanyClub@gmail.com

Whid Isle

Marie Heil
425-836-2718
casaheil@comcast.net


[ABC Home page]
Comments or Questions?
American Brittany Club Inc. - All Rights Reserved